Invited Speakers

Speakers are listed in alphabetical order of last name

Prof Mike Ardagh

Mike Ardagh, (ONZM, PhD, MBChB, DCH, FACEM), is Professor of Emergency Medicine at the University of Otago, Christchurch, Specialist...

View details »


Dr John Bonning

I am the newly elected President-Elect succeeding the esteemed Tony Lawler and Simon Judkins. As the first ever NZ President...

View details »


Cecilia Rademeyer

Cecilia is an Emergency Medicine Specialist at Waitemata DHB. Her passion is the consistent provision of excellent patient care despite service challenges...

View details »


Dr Ian Rogers

Ian Rogers holds an appointment with the University of Notre Dame Australia as an Adjunct Professor of Emergency Medicine...

View details»


Symposium sponsor