Exhibition

Please note the PMAANZ exhibition 2018 has availability .


Please click  to download the sponsorship and exhibition  prospectus.

The booking form can be found at the back of the documentation OR HERE

Exhibitors Manual can be downloaded HERE

Floorplan

 

  STATUS as at 5 July 2018

Stand
Company                     Stand
  Company
01 BNZ    
21
  

02
  22   Indici
03
  23  
04   
  24   Indici
05
  25  
06 My Practice Ltd    26  
07 Konnect Net    27   AbbVie
08
  28   MPS
09     29   
10     30   MPS
11     31    NZ Locums
12 RNZCGP   32   MPS
13     33   EBOS
14     34   Healthlink 
15 GSK    35   Southern Cross
16 Amtech   36   MedTech
17 Amtech   37   Health Quality Safety Commission
18 PMAANZ   38   MedTech 
19 LOGIQC    39   Drinfo
20 LOGIQC   40   GPDocs
      41    
      42   Brother
      43    
      44    William Buck NZ Ltd

For further details about exhibitor packages please contact:


   
 
Anna-Maree Burns
Event Manager
Conference Innovators
P: 03 379 0390
E: anna@conference.nz  
                         




      xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx  
  PLATINUM SPONSOR

Gareth Cockman

0800 255 5677
advice@mps.org.nz
medicalprotection.org

 


GOLD SPONSOR

Grant Wilson

021 470 745
gwilson@medtechglobal.com

  GOLD SPONSOR

Dr A Javad
+64 22174 1023
javad@indici.co.nz
www.indici.co.nz

 
  I CAFE SPONSOR

Bret Mannison
+61 403 070 130
bret@logiqc.com.au
www.logiqc.com.au  
   

My Practice Ltd
Shila Patel
09 303 1806
Shila.patel@mypractice.co.nz

 

Health Quality & Safety Commission
0273 484 831
Chelsea.sirs@hqsc.govt.nz
www.hqsc.govt.nz

   
HealthLink
Matthew Tieu
09 354 7246
Matthew.tieu@healthlink.net
www.healthlink.net
   

Amtech Medical
Tim Heath
0800 268 324
tim@amtech.co.nz
www.amtech.co.nz

   
GPDocs
Celia Tymons
03 595 2235
Celia.tymons@gpdocs.co.nz
www.gpdocs.co.nz

   
The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners - RNZCGP
Foundation and Cornerstone Programmes
Kate Wang
044965999
quality@rnzcgp.org.nz
www.rnzcgp.org.nz

CORNERSTONEĀ® is the programme that assess practices using the Aiming for Excellence standard. 
Aiming for Excellence is the College's quality standard for general practices that wish to embed continuous quality improvement in the way they provide care for their patients.

 
Bank of New Zealand
Thom McKenzie
0294 090 960
thomsen_mckenzie@bnz.co.nz
www.bnz.co.nz

   
EBOS Healthcare

Alison Chetwynd
021408605
achetwynd@ebos.co.nz
www.ebosonline.co.nz

 
Southern Cross Health Society
Jared Agent
021 796 952 
Easy-claim Relationship Manager
www.southerncross.co.nz/society 

 
NZ Locums
Jacinta Sanders
04 4723901
jacinta@nzlocums.com



  GSK
Becky Sharp
021 529 795
beck.l.sharp@gsk.com
ellipta.co.nz

 
William Buck (NZ) Ltd

Kieran Bird
021 024 99492
kieran.bird@williambuck.co.nz

 
Brother International (NZ) Ltd

Peter Wilkins
027 2369983
p.wilkins@brother.co.nz

 
AbbVie Ltd

Anneliese Van Straaten
04 802 2984
anneliese.vanstraaten@abbvie.com
http://www.abbvie.co.nz



 
   
Konnect Net
Alex Chang
09 304 2502
alex.chang@konnectnet.com

       
   
PMAANZ
admin@pmaanz.org.nz 
https://www.pmaanz.org.nz/